Chapter Leaders

Executive Board

Sean Crowell - President.JPG
Sean Crowell

3rd Year CSEE Undergraduate

seancrow@buffalo.edu 

President

Brennan Gorman

3rd Year CSEE Undergraduate

btgorman@buffalo.edu

Vice President

Gilbert Wilkos - Treasurer.jpg
Gilbert Wilkos

3rd Year CSEE Undergraduate

gilbertw@buffalo.edu

Treasurer

Daniella Kata

2nd Year CSEE Undergraduate

dmkata@buffalo.edu

Secretary

Section Chairs

Jimmy Murphy - Student Engagement Chair.
Jimmy Murphy

3rd Year CSEE Undergraduate

jrm94@buffalo.edu

Student Engagement Chair

Meghan Pauley

3rd Year CSEE Undergraduate

mkpauley@buffalo.edu

Public Relations Chair

Kelsey Kaufman - Fundraising Chair.jpg
Kelsey Kaufman

4th Year CSEE Undergraduate

kmkaufma@buffalo.edu

Fundraising Chair

Progna Paromita

4th Year CSEE Undergraduate

prognapa@buffalo.edu

Social Chair

Amy Zhang - Community Service Chair.jpg
Amy Zhang

4th Year CSEE Undergraduate

aczhang2@buffalo.edu

Community Service Chair

Administrative Support 

Rachel Williams - Historian.jpg
Rachel Williams

2nd Year CSEE Undergraduate

rcw23@buffalo.edu

Historian

Design Team Project Managers

Riley Blasiak - Steel Bridge PM.jpg
Riley Blasiak

4th Year CSEE Undergraduate

rileybla@buffalo.edu

Steel Bridge

Anthony DeCola - Seismic PM.jpg
Anthony DeCola

4th Year CSEE Undergraduate

ajdecola@buffalo.edu

Seismic Design

Ryan Hickey - Steel Bridge PM.jpg
Ryan Hickey

4th Year CSEE Undergraduate

ryanhick@buffalo.edu

Steel Bridge

Melissa Olsen - Canoe PM.jpeg
Melissa Olsen

4th Year CSEE Undergraduate

mrolsen@buffalo.edu

Concrete Canoe

Victoria Ip

3rd Year CSEE Undergraduate

vip2@buffalo.edu

Seismic Design

Sidratul Muntaha - Seismic PM.jpg
Sidratul Muntaha

4th Year CSEE Undergraduate

sidratul@buffalo.edu

Seismic Design